MR.October

As many of you know October is the month of my birthday and I had to Celebrate in style. What did I do ? I hit a couple great spots in the city  and soho I definitely had a great time… The Fall season is all about layered and Tweed so I decided to show my tweed collocation by combining some of my tweeds together even though they are different colors but they looked like a perfect match together.

Blazer @nooseandmonkey
Vest @ jack tweed
Trouzer @uniqlo
Shirt @topman
Shoes @zara
Watch @klasse14
Glasses @marc jacobs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

