Le Rouge

This year brings a lot of babies and i had to attend one of my most important person’s in my life’s baby shower…My sister and she is my oldest sister i love her dearly and i wanted to do something different for a baby shower so i decided to wear my red tuxedo . Red is the color of love and appreciation to me so that’s why i decided to do that for what she been in my life and continue to be….She is such an inspiration to me and i hope that i can be such in somebody else’s life.

Black Turtle neck shirt= H&M

Red with back collar Tuxedo= Topman

Shoes= Topman

Slim fit dress pants =Topman

Black Belt= AX

Black Aviator= Ray bans

Pocket Square= Victor & Rolf

2 thoughts on “Le Rouge

Leave a Reply

